Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Todd Neuman

Todd Neuman

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Neuman
"I would highly recommend Juan Rodriguez for all of your insurance needs. I received Excellent customer service ."
Profile photo of Raul De Jesus

Raul De Jesus

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul De Jesus
"Bri was amazing and caring throughout the entire process."
Profile photo of Gilberto

Gilberto

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gilberto
"Excelente oficina te tratan como si te conocieran de toda la vida Marlene es mi favorita siempre con una sonrisa y buscando soluciones para una cotización"
Profile photo of Ladys

Ladys

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ladys
"Marlene es la mejor agente de seguro q he conocido ; muy profesional y humana"
Profile photo of LULI Ladys

LULI Ladys

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LULI Ladys
"Marleny is amazing always happy to assist even if it’s not a sale, I stay here because she is so informative and attentive to my family and our needs."
Profile photo of Dumeisy Martinez

Dumeisy Martinez

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dumeisy Martinez
"Marleny muy buena atención de su parte .la recomiendo muchísimo"
Profile photo of Jeniffer Perez Martinez

Jeniffer Perez Martinez

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeniffer Perez Martinez
"Marleny muy buen atendimiento . La recomiendo mucho ✌🏻"
Profile photo of chevy lozada

chevy lozada

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chevy lozada
"This is my first time ever insuring a motore home.after a rough day of trying to get help around various services,Colten pulled some magic,im hoping his boss gets this and knows me and my family are greatful for his help. We'll put his full name here if anyone else wants his help in the future Colten Evans"
Profile photo of Nelson Collin

Nelson Collin

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Collin
"Great customer service! Bri was wonderful."
Profile photo of Aida escobar

Aida escobar

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aida escobar
"Gustavo had helped me immensely in getting an insurance for my house, my car and many other things for an affordable price. He had also carried himself with respect and experience along with a genuine kindness for his clients."
Profile photo of Gilberto Sanchez

Gilberto Sanchez

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gilberto Sanchez
"I had a great first consultation call concerning insurance needs for my car and my agent Gustavo was very patient and asked me all the right questions which led to me switching to state farm based on the great customer service and reasonable rates."
Profile photo of Daniela Velez

Daniela Velez

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Velez
"Calling the firm Allison was first initial person that helped me and she was wonderful! She was able to assist me and explain to my family the policy options. Her and Juan were amazing at communicating and giving me options and truly finding the best rate possible. Not only did Allison and Juan go above and beyond with their customer service, but they were able to also speak to us in Spanish which really helped solidify our policy choice."
Profile photo of Gerardo Torres

Gerardo Torres

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Torres
"Gustavo has been a great person explaining all the things on my policy and being very responsive to my requests."
Profile photo of D Stric

D Stric

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Stric
"Marleny is such an amazing agent! She is always there to assist you in any situation. Very knowledgeable and reliable, always calls back when she says, I would highly recommend Marleny and the office for help with all your insurance."
Profile photo of Arturo Palacios

Arturo Palacios

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Palacios
"¡¡Excelente servicio!! Gustavo Gómez es un buen agente, nos ha ayudado en diferentes ocasiones y con diferentes procesos, es de los mejores trabajadores que tienen allí, ¡muchas gracias Gustavo!"
Profile photo of Andrew Archambault

Andrew Archambault

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Archambault
"Great atmosphere! Every one was so nice! The agent Marleni went above and beyond to help me find an affordable insurance plan unfortunately I'm not insurable but it was nice to know that she tried her hardest."
Profile photo of Ruby Hernandez

Ruby Hernandez

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Hernandez
"Gustavo took care of my insurance. He was really helpful. Totally recommend him. Go see him for a quote."
Profile photo of Julian G

Julian G

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julian G
"Ruth was very proficient, yet eloquent in her making of my quote of the car and house. She is hardworking, yet kind. I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jane Messina

Jane Messina

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Messina
"Ruth was so helpful. State Farm needs more polite efficient people like she is. Many thanks for your assistance."
Profile photo of Ashley Israde

Ashley Israde

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Israde
"Gustavo is professional and took the time to hear me out with my questions and what I was looking for. I appreciate that he was looking for what was best for me!"
Profile photo of theresa shockley

theresa shockley

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by theresa shockley
"Excellent service from Marleny. Super friendly, patient and informative. -"
Profile photo of Jessie Marte

Jessie Marte

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Marte
"Ruth was super helpful when it came to determining what kind of coverage i should consider for my auto!! It was a great experience, she took the time too sit down with me and explained all the options thoroughly. It was great working with her and will definitely reach out too her again for future services!!!"
Profile photo of alexis jones

alexis jones

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alexis jones
"Spoke with Gustavo, super helpful and knowledgeable. I love that he wasn't trying to just trying to sell me things I didn't need and actually gave me real options that I should consider."
Profile photo of edilberto armas

edilberto armas

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by edilberto armas
"I’m super happy with State Farm, Forest hills Blvd, West Palm Beach, their staff and services especially with the agent Marlenis with is smart and well trained…! I really appreciate her help and the ways she informs the people bringing them the best information.. thanks"
Profile photo of Anthony Joseph

Anthony Joseph

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Joseph
"Marleny was great. She explained everything very well and saved me money. She is always available and willing to help. Would definitely recommend."